HOPE Helps would like to welcome new Board Members beginning their term in 2018.  Rev. Brian Roberts, St. Luke’s Lutheran Church and School, Patricia Weil, Charles Schwab, Sean Newman, Aon, Lisa Prieto, P3 Electrical Services, Inc., and Madison Wilkinson of Edward Jones Financial.


A special thank you to Jim Gordon, Beers and Gordon Law, who has been HOPE’s Chair for the past 4 years, and will continue as a board member.  Also special thanks to Kris Siegmundt, Lockheed Martin, Greg Smith, Citizens Bank, Adam Zavardino, Northrup Grumman and (Founder) Krissy Goss who have completed their terms.

We would also like to recognize the new Executive Committee on HOPE’s Board.  Chair, Dave Kutlenios, Sprint, Vice-Chair, Stephanie Vollrath, Vollrath Law, Treasurer, Karen Copeland, Copeland CPA and Secretary, Steve Fussell, Seminole County Government.


Looking forward to a successful 2018!


Enter your keyword