Vision of HOPE

Each fall HOPE supporters gather for an informative and inspirational hour-long program to hear a recap of HOPE’s prior year and vision for the future of HOPE.  Attendees not only enjoy a delicious breakfast but meet and mingle with HOPE’s Board members, staff, community leaders and clients who have been served by HOPE.

Join us for Vision of HOPE!

A fundraiser to assist individuals and families in crisis

Presented by:

Thursday, November 7, 2019

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

St. Alban’s Anglican Cathedral

3348 West State Road 426, Oviedo, FL 32765

Click here to RSVP.

Enter your keyword